Capital Campaign Committee

This committee has been established to help our parish establish a new home. Please see the Future Home section of this website for more information & news.

Committee Members

Father Dennis Schutte
Leon Basdekas- Chairman
Michael & Demetria Greenwood
Phil Yannias
Jake Topakas
Connie Leonard
Josh Nichol
Olga Sonnenburg
Bogdan Georgescu
Sara & Roger LaBrie
Stephanie Falko
Steve Bolish
Grant Robbins

If you would like to get involved please see Leon Basdekas.